top of page
Wix_edited.jpg
Search

The Struggle for Kennan and Learning via System


There are times when the study, the struggle for kennan is not clear. I am still ever yet unsure if I have truly forstood anything, and the more difficult, convoluted, drawn out, or long ago my study had been conducted on any given topic provides me with greater strain in trying to further increase the path of my unstructured, personal education. Where am I going, and what is the actual content of my thoughts?


I read once during eleventh or twelfth grade in high school Nietzsche's Anti-Education. I can recall tremendously little of it, but I distinctly remember carrying two ideas out with me, whether directly from the reading or not: mandatory public education is not the means of production which produces intelligent persons, and that in order to create and maintain lasting, usable kennan, one ought to construct their own personal system of learning. I have so far, in my feeble attempts to detail such a system, been unsucceßful in thinking a manageable, instructive formation for the archiving of my kennan. kenning and uncenning are the two most elusive yet crucial states of the mind.


Perhaps a reading of Oxford University Preß's Kennan: a Very Short Introduction shall improve my basis on this matter?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page