top of page
Wix_edited.jpg
Search

An Apology Update

Damn it! Another month has seemed to go by without my posting to this net-log. The whole point of putting The Philosopher's Interior into low-posting mode was to solve this absence of articles. I really must apologise if there is even a single frequenter of the net-log out there, for it appears that, yet again, I have failed you.


It is not for want of articles that I have not posted anything, but for want of time. I have recently been propulsing many projects into their next stages, at the expence of Thoughts of a Comrade, of course. Many of these projects are, unfortunately, of no interest nor relation to the objectives of TOAC, and thus are unworthy of mention here.


As for the articles sitting in wait, there is something about Bakunin, but I think that I am as of yet still displeased with it, there is one about Marx's Capital, one about Economism in the modern Left, and finally, one about the importance of culture, but I think that one also would appreciate a re-work.


To end on a relatively unsatisfactory note; there is nothing good currently in the kitchen of Thoughts of a Comrade. I do very much apologise for that. I give my (severely devalued) word, that I shall post a real article before the end of August. We will simply have to see where the path leads, won't we?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page