top of page
Wix_edited.jpg
Search

Clubcalf: a new Disease

Well you can just call me Phesoj Slebbeog, fordone I have a terrible case of clubcalf!


My calves are mutilated in their total area. The upper calves are not even really spherical in any kind of sense that word can be applied to. The upper-portion of my calves jut out on the outer side in what I can only describe as a triangular formation, going up and down cylinder-wise. Some days they swell to twice their usual (I dare not use normal at all in regards to their volume) size. And, of course no new disease is complete without general pain emanating from it. The pain complements my already existing feet and ankle pain, so that's great!


One of the peculiar traits of this clubcalf, however, is that it has not been with me for very long. I would say that the problem became noticed about two or three years ago at most. Clearly clubcalf is a unique ailment in its origination. More research is required for this new plague, namely a cure, a permanent one which is not too expensive or painful.


My feet and legs are machines of pain. For all of the good that they do in giving me mobility, the trade-off seems to be nigh constant pain of some magnitude or another. When it is about to storm, they sometimes keep me awake all night with the unpleasant feelings stored in them. There are also moments when I can feel my toe nails grow, like they are rubbing against the flesh: not exactly painful but so damn irritating. There are times where I fantasise about cutting various parts of my feet and legs off, or sticking maßive syringes or needles into them, or breaking the bones in them (not that I would ever do that in reality).


I need for information, and that cure, or at least something that can stand in for a cure. A long-time solution would work just as well. Whatever, my legs are now in pain, good job me for doning this!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page