top of page
Wix_edited.jpg
Search

No More Commitment to Pictures per Post

Well, dear citizens and comrades, I see now that one of the greatest obstacles to my output of postings is due to my informal plan to provide every single post with its own, unique heading picture. This is simply impoßible if I wish to continue with a semi-daily schedule. So I declare it; from now on there shall unfortunately be scarce picturing to accompany the many net-log posts I am sure are coming quickly in the future.


I highly doubt, anyway, that the main attraction of this blog is the product of my editing skills. Though truthfully, I have been feeling better, to be sure, but I still since so have not met my previous productivity. I must admit, it is a bit crushing kenning that your blog is on no search engines or social medias, that in fact it may be deafening, even deathening silence out there. It makes my anxiety start, thinking that perhaps no one at all may be out there, reading this. I can best describe it as a feeling of Nothingneß staring back at me, annulling the presence of my existence. 'Tis like a kind of dead-zone, a black hole, videlicet a warping of time and space. where I am really not, when I was really never. Disheartening, petrifying, anxietious; Darkneß. And such places as these, unbecennst blogs and long dead text-chats, these are the mediums of the Nothing.


To keep morale fortified, I have to carry on, I must preß onward against the tide of nihilism. There is something that can never be nothing, it is called communism, and within its scarlet shade our comrades live ever on. I believe sincerely that communism is the truest force of motivation ever conceived of by mankind, and so far the one only which proves inextinguishable! I'll keep our Red Flag flying here.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page