top of page
Wix_edited.jpg
Search

'O Comrades', (My Confession in the glorious and true Stalinfield Trials)

'This is the Line which I maintain,

And should still be I say, sir:

(whatever tendency may reign)

Commissar of TOAC, sir.' -Commissar [Redacted]


O Comrades, let me tell you that our glorious General-Secretary has told only the truth in this heinous set of trials being held at the capital. I further state, that everything Rupert Rosenheim has committed against me into evidence is most true, and he was right to betray my vile anti-communist plot to the dedicated authorities of our party. I apologise for my certainly evil doubts had about our great Party, this beacon unlike any of the other bourgeois and opportunist parties.


It is true, I confess, that I have betrayed the masses at every juncture, and am I a Trotskyite-Bukharinite terrorist, who has plotted to overthrow the Vanguard Party of the Proletariat, as Rupert Rosenheim has revealed to our steadfast General-Secretary, and that it was I who rejected the immortal science of Hegelian-Republicanism, corrupting our party's youth with the false dogma of aristostik and Kantian-Collettian altleftwrong subversion. I am a foolish, anti-proletarian and anti-peasant monarchist, and have sought the severest oppression of the masses, to sate my insatiable psychopathy of insanity.


I apologise for this, and it is sincerely justified if you comrades do to me what was done with that horrid Nazi collaborator Leon Trotsky, and his fellow sodomites Kamenev and Zinoviev. But like the repentant Judas Bukhariot, I beg your forgiveness; I request that you put an end to my evil ways immediately and permanently- O Comrades.


Signed

Daniel Lenline


O comrades, all of these things, and more, are absolutely and unequivocally true. I was from the beginning working only towards the destruction of Leftism, and I apologise for this. I have set the revolution and its state back five five-times years. I have betrayed the masses, the comrades, the cadres, the party, the politburo, and the General-Secretary in my selfish actions. I have committed counter-revolution, espionage, railroad-wrecking, and sabotage. I even plotted to [Kirov] a politburo member, it is true (do not laugh!).

I betrayed the CPUSA to help the PCUSA, the PCUSA to help the ACB, the ACB to the PSL, the PSL to the RCP, and double-crossed the RCP for the RCP(ML) and the RCP again. And finally, most grievously of all, I worked for the FBI plant Robert Avakian to undermine the Vanguard Party of the Proletariat, officially named the American Communist Party (Rulingparty).


Further, I indict Stanislas Archibald as my fellow co-conspirator. He was the one who assisted me to [Kirov] said politburo member, and had often spoken about taking out the General-Secretary. We had planned to start a intellectuo-fascist counter-revolution amongst the disgruntled intelligentsia, holding high the pseudo-truth of Trotskyism-Bukharinism with Deleonist characteristics. We intended to give the General-Secretaryship to the aforementioned Robert 'Bob' Avakian, and to use the RCP as our front ruling-party. It is my firm imploration that Stanislas Archibald be brought to trial on the charge of high treason, and be executed.

Long Live the Party!

Amended: Daniel Lenline


But I said with Bukharin, I agree,

So now I'm in the crosshairs of the ACP,

He said with Bukharin, he agrees,

So now he's in the crosshairs of the ACP!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page