top of page
  • NP-EK Authors

First Official Post of The Philosopher's Interior (Renewed!)

My fellowest revolutionary citizens, hear not you the tocsin ringing in the distance? There is a plot against liberty afoot! With this sacred, free publication, we shall make both eyes and heads roll in close succeßion of each other, as in the old publication's day! We will make those fools Zunkel and Byrn (and Koßack) tremble at the glory of our re-founded Jacobin organ, and to its sounds they shall soon again dance as they were once compelled to.


Ah citizens, those were the days, were they not? To reality, the position of the new Philosopher's Interior is not as clear. I am already running my own personal blog, and I have promised the previous owner that this would remain an open forum. This puts me in an odd dimension of both singular writer yet also editor of what is supposed to be a multi-author endeavour. I want to produce more substantial material for the Philosopher's Interior, but that material could just as well provide for the postage-upkeep of Thoughts of a Comrade (my blog). So, until there are more contributors, I will grudgingly hold the fort down. Perhaps this is where I shall publish my book notes from now on, just for the duration of single-writerhood in the publication. Either way, one thing is certain:

Our Number is Small; our Thought is Great.


Post Scriptum addendum: it has come to my attention that I may have stated a fallacy. I am not the only author contributing to the journal and its succeßor, The Philosopher's Interior. What I in actuality meant to say was that I am the only consistent contributor at present. All else retains accuracy after this minor correction.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Have A Loyal Orange Twelfth!

Greetings my fellow brethren who with me do join on this very special Twelfth of July date. I have been a loyalist now for about ten...

Comments


bottom of page