top of page
  • NP-EK Authors

New Editorship of the Blog and Changes to it.

This blog has long been without a new post. Why this is is solely because of me. I realise now that I cannot continue a blog with the neceßary fortitude like I hoped to when I saw my friend Daniel's blog (Thoughts of a Comrade, here: https://philosophersinterior.wixsite.com/thoughtsofacomrade )

I overstretched myself to the detriment of not simply the blog, but the other projects of mine. So, with this revelation clear to me, I have had the good fortune of knowing Daniel. His friendship is made clear once again, as he has agreed to become the administrator and editor of New Political-Economic Knowledge.


The title of editor is not just a fancy name for administrator. We have decided that the blog will remain a cooperative effort of multiple individuals (him and I for now). I will be back with an article on this blog, but not the totality of articles like before. The article format and style, we have agreed, will ardently be tried to preserve it. The posts will stay intellectual, and with a unique, revolutionary idea. All of my previous posts will be left here forever, so no worries about losing your favourites. It is better this way. Daniel is a capable Bloggunist, and I have every faith that he will steer the blog on a positive, active course as I could not. Good Day.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Have A Loyal Orange Twelfth!

Greetings my fellow brethren who with me do join on this very special Twelfth of July date. I have been a loyalist now for about ten...

1 Comment


NP-EK Authors
Apr 05, 2021

Hey, Daniel here; just wished to let the readers kenna that I posted this meßage for my friend. He composed this a while ago, but finally gave it to me for posting like a day after his last article. Maybe that is a bad start for the blog that I waited to post it so long after. But do not fret, I am ninety-nine per cent dedicated to maintaining this blog with content, right after the maintenance of my own blog.

Like
bottom of page