top of page
  • NP-EK Authors

What Content to Expect

So, to preserve Comrade Arthur's vision for the journal being a place of educational and varied discourse, I shall refrain from posting my normal web log things here. What this means practically is that I am rather limited to my fictional writing to be posted here, since as most probably kenna, my own web log (Thoughts of a Comrade, found here: https://philosophersinterior.wixsite.com/thoughtsofacomrade and I promise that will be the last promotion) has a very personal post of view, and is tied to my thoughts directly, hence the name.


Besides my fictional writing, you may expect some of my more refined eßays and treatises, first posted to my web log and then posted here. Think of this journal for the time being as a leß personal and ideological, more formal and qualitative selection from the main web log. In accord with the wishes of Arthur, I shall obviously do my utmost to find other fellow intellectuals to contribute material to New Political-Economic Knowledge [/Kennan], but that will likely not be poßible for a long time forwards. Still, I will do my best.


That is all I can think of to bolster the journal for now. I will be thinking of more types of content to produce here. I had a plan to do book and article reviews on my web log, though should I go through with that I will post them on the journal instead. I suppose that I could potentially post pictures I've drawn here, as well.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Have A Loyal Orange Twelfth!

Greetings my fellow brethren who with me do join on this very special Twelfth of July date. I have been a loyalist now for about ten...

Comments


bottom of page