top of page
  • NP-EK Authors

A Big Change to the Blog (The Philosopher's Interior)

Updated: May 28, 2021

Dearest friends, or ought I to call you citizens, as of ald? I bring what I view as excellent news. I have attained permißion from Citizen Pennington to amaß all forms of editorship, indeed ownership, of the blog, bar two conditions. The first condition is that I maintain the general style/atmosphere of the blog (no new backgrounds or fonts et alia), and that the spirit of openneß remain prevalent (which is not a problem for the Philosopher's Interior, as it was also an open publication). These two conditions being met as such, I have made the executive decision to retire the Journal of New Political-Economic Knowledge in favour of the renewed Philosopher's Interior!


As last editorial shift, all of the previous posts shall stay up. This journal inherited the standard 'dialect' and rules of the Philosopher's Interior, so nothing much on that front should alter. To-morrow, the first new post is to be created, and the official opening of the Philosopher's Interior (Renewed!) to be announced. Many thanks citizens, and remember: Our Number is Small; our Thought is Great.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Have A Loyal Orange Twelfth!

Greetings my fellow brethren who with me do join on this very special Twelfth of July date. I have been a loyalist now for about ten...

Comments


bottom of page