top of page
  • NP-EK Authors

Some Plans for Content

Well, citizens. I made it partially observable that due to the operation of my own, personal blog, I would be somewhat without an idea as to what I might be able to 'siphon off' to the Philosopher's Interior. Even when this was the Journal of New Political-Economic Knowledge, I ran into much the same problem. One good thing is that the PhilInt was never dedicated to a single subject, so I have more options than the former publication.


I have a few ideas, and I should very much like to have feedback on them (which you can provide through the Enquiry box on the home-page). The notes I make for certain important books can go here, they never really fit well on my blog anyway. I intend to make a short review of the Communist Party of China's Marx anime. Perhaps I'll do a review on Kolberg, Deutschmeister, Lenin in October, and some other films, what do you citizens think about the idea of obscure film reviews over-all? I think I shall also keep my fiction writing over here, at least until a citizen complains. There is a video adder, should I do short videos on the PhilInt's Youtube channel, and make a small outline article here of what was spoken of?


I will still be thinking of what to add in the coming weeks citizens, so that is that. Regarding the posting schedule, I think that I have settled with once a week, or if this proves too difficult, once every two weeks. What would really help is if any of you citizens could produce a manuscript of your own for publication. It does not matter what it is about; the Philosopher's Interior accepts almost anything. I would be very grateful as well, seeing as I am nearly the only contributor at present. Remember to send an enquiry about what you think of these ideas (on the home-page).

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Have A Loyal Orange Twelfth!

Greetings my fellow brethren who with me do join on this very special Twelfth of July date. I have been a loyalist now for about ten...

Comments


bottom of page